Executive Team


Scott Grimes

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Lynne Laube

Chief Operating Officer & Co-Founder

David Evans

Chief Administrative Officer

Andy Christiansen

Chief Financial Officer

Kirk Somers

Chief Legal & People Officer

Dani Cushion

Chief Marketing Officer

Michael Akkerman

Chief Product & Strategy Officer

Sathish Gaddipati

Chief Technology Officer

Craig Snodgrass

Chief Data Officer

Ross McNab

President of North America Advertising

Peter Gleason

President of International Operations

Dustin Renn

Senior Vice President of Corporate Development

Board of Directors


Scott Grimes

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Cardlytics

Lynne Laube

Chief Operating Officer & Co-Founder, Cardlytics

David L. Adams

Independent Director and Former EVP & CFO, Aimia

John Balen

General Partner, Canaan Partners

Mark A. Johnson

General Partner, TTV Capital

Jack Klinck

Independent Director and former EVP, Management Committee Member of State Street Corporation

Aimée Lapic

Chief Marketing Officer, Pandora

Tony Weisman

Chief Marketing Officer, Dunkin' U.S.

Bryce Youngren

Managing Partner, Polaris Partners